Top 10 Quotes about Broken Heart

She was unstoppable, not because she did not have failures or doubts.

Sometimes we put up walls, not to keep people out but to see who cares enough

Success is determined by how you handle setbacks.

Love is like the ocean, it’s calm and reassuring, it rages in a storm.

It’s better to look back on life and say: “I can’t believe I did that,”

We almost certainly will fail at least in the short term.

Nothing hurts more than realizing he meant everything to you and you meant nothing to him.

My fault, my failure, is not in the passions I have, but in my lack of control of them.

The hardest part is waking up in the morning, remembering.

Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.

You may also like – How to get over breakup

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started