Breakup Quotes

Never develop any mysticism, about love; for love itself is a mystic thing that puts you in a mystic situation.

When someone you love dies, and you’re not expecting it, you don’t lose her all at once; you lose her in pieces over a long time  the way the mail stops coming, and her scent fades from the pillows and even from the clothes in her closet and drawers

There’s no reason to fear failure. What others may call failure is only a temporary set back if you really believe in your dreams.

Also see – Love Failure Quotes

Seeing you loving someone else is the hardest thing.

Someone can walk into your life until they come out and realize that they are even there.

Someone can walk into your life until they come out and realize that they are even there.

t takes a minute to have a crush on someone, an hour to like someone and a day to love someone but it takes a lifetime to forget someone

Don’t waste your affection to a wrong one who is not responding, but don’t miss to keep your affection to the right one who respects it

The most painful thing has I trusted you too much and never thought that you would hurt me this much.

I will not try to convince you to love me, to respect me, to commit to me. I deserve better than that.

Don’t come running back to me when other people start treating you the same way you treated me.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started